Bringing their years of experience and core expertise to the team, these Modern India Limited thought leaders set exemplary paths and visions for the future of the group.
  • Mr. Vijay Kumar Jatia
  • Chairman & Managing Director

Mr Jatia has over 40 years of extensive experience in business and industry. He is also a committee member of the Mill Owners Association, various committees of FICCI-Western Regional Council, and a member of the Indian Merchants Chambers.

  • Mr. Sidhant Jatia
  • Director

Mr. Sidhant Jatia, is a graduate in BBA International Business. He joined the business in 2006, to set up the trading office in Guangzhou, China. Sidhant’s daily responsibilities include overseeing functioning of the renewable energy business and trading business.

  • Mr. Mudit Jatia
  • Director

Mr. Mudit Jatia has completed his education from University of Connecticut with BA in Economics, Entrepreneurship. He served as an Executive Officer of Modern India Ltd since July 16, 2008. He was appointed as Director –Verifacts since 2014 and the Executive Director of Modern India w.e.f 17th June 2021

  • Mr. N K Deora
  • CFO

Mr. Nawalkishore Deora, qualified as Chartered Accountant in the Year 1988 working with the Company since 1999 in various capacities. Presently designated as Chief Financial Officer. Completed his Articles from reputed Taxation Form M/s. Bansi S. Mehta & Co.

  • Mr. A R Birla
  • Sr. Vice President – Corporate Management, B.Com, C.A. Inter

    Mr. A R Birla, qualified as, CA (Inter) served with various reputed Business houses. He has 33 years of experience & expertise in Accounts, Taxation, General administration, finance working capital facilities management and CAPEX funding, Treasury operations and Legal advice.

  • Mr. Parind Badshah
  • Sr. Vice President (CS & Legal) M.Com, CWA, DBM, CS, LLB

    Mr. Parind Badshah has over 15 years of experience in the Secretarial and Legal function with major emphasis on Corporate Laws. He has worked with various corporate viz Merck Limited, Excel Cropcare Limited, SBI Life Insurance, Aditya Birla Group, Nitco, Rhone Poulenc, etc.